Registration for the 2019-2020 Season


Your 2021-2022 Board of Directors

March 11, 2021

President – Nick Della Peruta VP of Admin – Jen Marshall VP of H Hockey – Devon Sivecki VP of…

Read More

Be Kind.

September 28, 2020

Please note that ALL members MUST complete their health checks prior to entering Pitt Meadows arena. Members are required to…

Read More

New Division Names

September 14, 2020

The names of divisions have changed this year, as per Hockey Canada (click here for HC article). We know this…

Read More