DALE Lupul - President

ANDREW Koran - Vice President Administration

RYAN Douglas - Vice President 'A' Hockey

TYLER Harron - Vice President 'C' Hockey

AMELIA Norrie - Atom 'C' Division Director

AMELIA Norrie - Peewee 'C' Division Director

JEN Marshall - Communications Director

RILEY Birth - Coaching Director

NICK Della Pertua - Risk Manager

NICK Della Pertua  - Tournament Director

PETER Mandoli - H1-4 Director

BONNIE Segarty - Secretary

JESSE Sidhu - Sponsorship Director

CHRIS Sirovyak - Treasurer

STUART Freer - Bantam 'C' Division Director

STUART Freer - Midget 'C' Division Director

STUART Freer - Juvenile 'C' Division Director


DAVE Lige - Executive Director

Ice Coordinator


RENEE McKay - Equipment Manager

Trevor Boudreau - Referee-in-Chief

PENNY Butler - Referee Assigner - H2-4, Atom A/C, Peewee A/C, Bantam C

ROBYN Doig - Referee Assigner - Bantam A, Midget A/C, Juvy A/C

TBD - Little Rustlers Division Manager

TBD- Novice Division Manager

TBD - Atom 'C' Division Manager

TBD- Peewee 'C' Division Manager

TBD - Bantam 'C' Division Manager

TBD - Midget 'C' Division Manager

TBD - Juvenile 'C' Division Manager

Find Us

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions, comments, or suggestions you may have regarding our organization.

Ridge Meadows Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 264
Maple Ridge B.C. V2X 7G2


PLEASE NOTE: We do not have an association phone number. RMMHA's Board consists entirely of volunteers who all have full-time jobs outside of this, so while we try our best to respond promptly, please be patient. Thank you!

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.